Over 43-years L2’s staff has gone through a number of iterations but the rapid growth we’ve seen in recent years has lead us to bring on top-tier talent from across the political data and technology spaces.

Carlie Titus Gliha, Director of Business Development. Prior to joining L2 as a director, Carlie worked for NGP, the Association of Advanced Life Underwriting, Broadnet, and most recently the National Retail Federation. She has extensive experience with both campaign data and technology and the needs of trade associations, and non-profits. Carlie is based in Washington, D.C.
carlie.gliha@L2political.com
Mobile: 202.617.5214

Matthew Curley is L2’s California Director. Matt has previously worked for AT&T, T-Mobile, and most recently Callfire.  At Callfire, Matt lead and grew the company’s political efforts nationwide with an intensive focus on California campaigns.  Matt is based in Los Angeles.
matt.curley@L2political.com
Mobile: 818-450-4471

In addition in the past year L2 has hired or promoted the following individuals:

Gretchen Thompson, Sales & Marketing Assistant
gretchen.thompson@L2political.com

Paul Graham, Director of Development (Bothell, WA)
paul.graham@L2political.com 

Eric Crook, Director of Operations (Bothell, WA)
eric.crook@L2political.com 

Caleb Rhoadarmer, Email Marketing Manager
caleb.rhoadarmer@l2political.com

We’re always seeking new talent, apply today: http://www.l2political.com/careers/